

## Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region X

## **CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY DIVISION**



Fr. William F. Masterson, S.J. Avenue, Brgy. Upper Balulang, Cagayan de Oro City, 9000 Philippines

Division Memorandum No. \_\_/5\_\_, s. 2019 January 4, 20 LAGAYAN DE DRO CITY

RELEASED

DATE: 10:2011

ADDENDUM TO DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 9, S. 2019 (COMPOSITION OF THE DIVISION GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE)

To : OIC- Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

**Education Program Supervisors** 

**District Supervisors** 

School Heads

Division Personnel

1. Relative to Division Memorandum No. 9, s. 2019 entitled Composition of the Division Grievance Committee, the Division Grievance Committee Members shall be read as follows:

Chairperson: ALICIA E. ANGHAY

OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Co- Chairpersons: ROSALIO VITORILLO

Chief, SGOD

LOREBINA C. CARRASCO

Chief, CID

Members: President

CDO- Federated Public Schools Classroom

Teachers

District Supervisor of the district where the

Grievance originated

President

NEU Deped CDO

2. All other provisions in the said memorandum shall remain in effect.

For the Schools Division Superintendent:

ALICIA E. ANGHAY, Ph.D.

OIC Assistant Schools Division Superintendent